Cricket Tournament 2019


This year’s Cricket tournament was definitely one to remember with over 64 coaches, 374 players and 16 teams. We had schools from all over South Africa, participating in this event highlighting their skills. On behalf of all the Konka staff we would like to thank all the participants and congratulate the winning teams.


  • o/13: Potchefstroom Krieket Akademie
  • o/11: Saints Christian School
  • o/10: Saints Christian School
  • o/9: Laerskool Kenmare


Participating Schools:

  • Saints Christian School
  • Laerskool Rustenburg
  • Laerskool Proteapark
  • Bryanston Parallel Medium
  • Potchefstroom Krieket Akademie
  • Laerskool Impala
  • Laerskool Generaal Hendrik Schoeman
  • Laerskool Anton van Wouw
  • Laerskool Saamtrek
  • Laer Volkskool Heidelberg
  • Shangri-La-Academy
  • SACSSA 4 Life
  • Truida Kestell School
  • Laerskool Wierdapark
  • Laerskool Pietersburg Oos
  • Laerskool Kenmare